R45 New Music Friday: Ed Sheeran, Chris Brown, NF [June 28, 2019]


Welcome to New Music Friday, brought to you by Royalty45! Every week, we share some of our favorite new music that just dropped the day these articles go up. Since today’s Friday, June 28th, 2019, there’s a ton of fresh heat that’s worth checking out, including new music from Ed Sheeran & Khalid, Chris Brown, J Balvin, NF, Joyner Lucas, and more.

Here’s what you should be listening to this weekend.

Ed Sheeran – Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)

Chris Brown – Indigo

NF – When I Grow Up

J Balvin – QUE PRETENDES (feat. Bad Bunny)

H.E.R. – Racks (feat. YBN Cordae)

Joyner Lucas – Broke and Stupid

G-Eazy – B-Sides

Mustard – Ballin’ (feat. Roddy Ricch)

Kygo, Whitney Houston – Higher Love

Fat Joe, Dre, Lil Wayne – Pullin

There are no comments

Add yours

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: