R45 New Music Friday: Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber, Logic, Avicii [May 10, 2019]


Welcome to New Music Friday, brought to you by Royalty45! Every week, we share some of our favorite new music that just dropped the day these articles go up. Since today’s Friday, May 10th, 2019, there’s a ton of fresh heat that’s worth checking out, including new music from Justin Bieber & Ed Sheeran, Logic, Avicii, Russ, and more.

Here’s what you should be listening to this weekend.

Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber – I Don’t Care

Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

Avicii – Tough Love

Russ – Civil War

Mustard – 100 Bands (feat. Quavo, 21 Saage, YG, Meek Mill)

blink-182 – Blame it On My Youth

Madonna & Swae Lee – Crave

A$AP Ferg – Pups (feat. A$AP Rocky)

Meghan Trainor – Badass Woman

Lil Keed – Proud of Me (feat. Young Thug)

Be sure to check out Royalty45: The Mixtape for a list of all the hottest songs you need to hear! Available on both Apple Music and Spotify.

There are no comments

Add yours

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: