iHeartRadio has unveiled its official lineup of performers for the 2019 Wango Tango concert. Scheduled for June 1st at Dignity Health Sports Park in Los Angeles, the show will feature a variety of performers and be available to live stream on LiveXLive.com. In addition, Wango Tango will broadcast on Freeform as a 90-minute special on June 3rd at 8 p.m. ET/PT. It’s hosted by Ryan Seacrest.

Here’s a full lineup of who you can expect to see hit the stage at this year’s Wango Tango.

  • Taylor Swift
  • Jonas Brothers
  • Halsey
  • 5 Seconds of Summer
  • Zedd
  • Ally Brooke (w/ special guest Tyga)
  • Ava Max
  • Fletcher
  • Tomorrow X Together

Check back to see who gets added to the lineup. This list is constantly being updated as news comes in so be sure to bookmark it for future reference!