The professional rapper also dropped a music video with over 25 guest appearances.

Everyone’s favorite professional rapper has come through with a new song for New Music Friday. Lil Dicky’s new track is called Earth and, yup, it’s about our home planet.

This isn’t just your average Lil Dicky song. You get quite a few one-liners that will make you chuckle and smile, sure, but it’s the guest appearances that set this song apart from the rest of his discography.

Here’s a list of the 27 folks who hopped on the track, including Ariana Grande, Justin Bieber, and Snoop Dogg.

  • Justin Bieber
  • Ariana Grande
  • Halsey
  • Zac Brown
  • Brendon Urie
  • Hailee Steinfeld
  • Wiz Khalifa
  • Snoop Dogg
  • Kevin Hart
  • Adam Levine
  • Shawn Mendes
  • Charlie Puth
  • Sia
  • Miley Cyrus
  • Lil Jon
  • Rita Ora
  • Miguel
  • Katy Perry
  • Lil Yachty
  • Ed Sheeran
  • Meghan Trainor
  • Joel Embiid
  • Tory Lanez
  • John Legend
  • PSY
  • Bad Bunny
  • Kris Wu

Of course, Lil Dicky also had to put out a video that features cameos from his collaborators which is outrageous.

The entire basis of the song tries to raise awareness for climate change, a subject that gets regular media attention around Earth Day. Lines like “Are we gonna die?” and “There’s so many people out here who don’t believe Global Warming’s a real thing” project the message of the song, with each artist taking on a role of a creature found on this planet.

It’s definitely worth a listen whether you believe in climate change or not. It’s funny, positive, and totally awesome to see this many people on a song together.