Advertisements

Watch President Trump’s State of the Union Address Here

The Commander-in-Chief’s annual speech can be streamed right here on Matridox.

Advertisements

CultureNewsUS & World

Written by:

After a lengthy government shutdown, President Trump will finally deliver his annual State of the Union tonight from Washington, DC. The Commander-in-Chief is expected to bring up hot-button topics such as immigration, trade, the drug epidemic, and more.

If you plan to tune and see what Trump has to say, you can always turn on the TV and flick to a channel on cable. Virtually every major news organization is hosting some sort of stream this evening. However, if you’d like to stay in our neck of the woods, we have a live stream set up below directly from The White House.

The stream’s hosted on YouTube, so any device that supports watching YouTube videos should be able to stream Trump’s speech. This includes smartphones, tablets, laptops, smart TVs, and so on. Things kick off tonight at 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT/ 7 p.m. MT/ 6 p.m. PT. Bookmark this page so you can tune in when the clock strikes the appropriate time where you live.

Advertisements

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Cheap Website Traffic
%d bloggers like this: